Who's Who?
Home President's Page Annual Retreat Upcoming Events FAQ's Did you know? Items of interest Who's Who? Photo Album Members in the news Pregnancy Guidelines

 Check out our Facebook Page

Membership List
Special honors
Wildwood Parade

2012 Retreat and Training

Membership Application

Contact us

Upcoming Events

Who's who?

 

 

Laura Single                 President                        pres@fswnj.org
Rae Ann Wallace          Executive VP                  evp@fswnj.org
Lisa Davenport             Northern Region VP         vpnorth@fswnj.org

Sue Schlesinger           Central Region VP           vpcentral@fswnj.org

Helen Graham              South Region VP             vpsouth@fswnj.org

Kathy O'Leary               Treasurer                        treasurer@fswnj.org

Rae Ann Wallace          Secretary                        secretary@fswnj.org

 

COMMITTEES

 

Rae Ann Wallace          Newsletter Editor             Newsletter@fswnj.org

Fund Raising  - Donations                                   Donations@fswnj.org

 

 

 

To get general information about FSWNJ                         Info@fswnj.org

<>